This slideshow requires JavaScript.

First of all: this campaign proves that no plastic surgeon is better than Photoshop. Second of all: Australians love to make sex into a comedy. This campaign with the headline, “lean meat with crispy top” for Mrs. Macs meat pies it makes me lose the apetite. I find it funny, don’t take me wrong. However, when I compare the woman of the ad with a pie, that pie becomes rather questionable in my mind. The ad is also promoting the Mrs. Macs Crusty Challenge, which actually sounds a entertaining and a bit funny. Please comment on this post, I would love to hear your thoughts about this campaign.

Via: Copyranter

Leave a Reply

