Sony announces its main competitor: Iphones

Posted: August 18, 2010 in Sony
Tags: , , , , ,

Cristian Cano

Sony released this series of commercials showing why people should play games on the PSP. However, it doesn’t really say why someone shouldn’t buy an iPhone. They make the iPhone guy look like a loser for not playing “big boy games.” I admit that I use my iPhone for playing most of the time, but it is not its main function. I bought it because I can have one device inside my pocket that does all the things I need. I guess I must be a different demographic than the one Sony is trying to reach. Still, the ad doesn’t convince me, and me thankful for not having to try to fit a PSP and a cellphone in my pockets. First, they need to make cargo pants fashionable again.

Comments
  1. […] Related: Sony PSP mocking Iphones […]

Leave a Reply

