I hate you, Facebook, but I can’t live without you!

Posted: July 22, 2010 in Facebook
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I guess I’m not the only one who has a love-hate relationship with Facebook. Everyday I wake up thinking whether or not I should delete my Facebook profile, but seriously! Who doesn’t have Facebook? My classmates who don’t have it, are the ones who miss the cool events, and are out of the loop of what’s going on. Ever since Facebook came into our lives, text messages became obsolete and email is only useful to receive Facebook notifications. This article explains how Facebook, even though is so awesome, is the one website that keeps its users most dissatisfied compared to other sites. I think it’s fair to say that advertisement on Facebook can be freaking annoying. My profile shows I’m in a relationship, but Facebook keeps insisting that I should meet singles! Of course, privacy settings are a big concern too. Let’s just hope that the genius behind this site does something about it.

Leave a Reply

